RIFT Game “Create-a-Colossus” Competition

This is back from June 2011

My favorite game back the (and remains to be) ‘Rift’, held a competition once upon a time to design a monster/person/entity confined within the realm one of the following ‘rifts’:

  • Earth
  • Air
  • Fire
  • Life
  • Death
  • Water

And this was my entry! Unfortunately I didn’t win 😥 but I got a cool looking image to put on here so yay. Also this was my first ever model of anything other then either an inanimate object, a robot or a human; I think its alright for my first ever fantasy creature (at the time)

4 thoughts on “RIFT Game “Create-a-Colossus” Competition

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your
    weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a
    nice blog like this one today.

Leave a Reply

